Farewell cake

IMG_6347

This is quite a delayed post but I wanted to upload some of my various cake projects.

This was a cake for my work colleagues when I left after having my daughter. It won’t mean much to anyone but I was a scientist and these were the type of plots of data I used to work with (quite a good representation if I do say so). The cake overall was not as nice as I had envisaged in my head, think I might have to get used to that sort of thing… I always end up not having as much time to devote to it as my design would need and so it gets a bit simplified. My skills also do not quite match up to what I think they are.

Leave a Reply

